Task discussion is a dialogue between the Client and the Performer regarding task execution matters. The discussion takes place within the built-in chat feature associated with the task.
If the task is part of a project with shared access (meaning the task is visible to more than just the Client and the Performer), all users who can see the task can participate in the discussion.
Each message in the discussion is accompanied by a date and time stamp.
It’s not possible to delete or modify sent messages within the discussion.