What are the differences between Premium and free versions?
In the free version of the service:
- You can`t create tasks
- You can`t synchronize to the cloud. All data is stored local on a single device
- The synchronized database is deleted after 6 months from the moment of the last synchronization permanently!
In Premium version of the service all functions are available.
Additional information of free and Premium editions are specified on the compare page.